Council meeting 2018

The 2018 Council Meeting has come to an end, and it was a success – if we are to believe all the positive feedback received.
Great speakers, topic and audience. Thanks to everyone for making it happen.
The panel discussion, moderated by Nina Hanevold-Sandvik gave us food for thought.
A special thanks to our speakers and panelists; Arnstein Eknes, Rune Skjelvan, Geir Isene, John Inge Røtting, Joakim Kjølleberg, Erling Moen Synnes and Lars Erik Luthman.

Supplier of the year 2018 was LUKOIL Marine Lubricants DMCC and Arild Vartdal received the award.
Runner up was Sperre Industri AS. Arnstein Kvernevik, Ole Kristian Aarsund and Kristoffer Hessen Sundet received the runner-up diploma

Personvern og cookies